DMPRD Board Members

Jessica Lovelace - Chair 2 yr Term

Patti Kelley - Vice Chair 3 yr Term

Janelle Paccione - Secretary 2 yr Term

Mark Loy - Treasurer 2 yr Term

Stan Montoya - 2 yr Term

Advisory Board Members

Fedele (Phil) Paccione

Christy Line

Benton Line

Grace Young

Learn More..

Join our newsletter to receive D Mountain P&RD updates directly to your mailbox.